Program Committee

Davide Calonico

INRIM Torino, Italy

Francesco Saverio Cataliotti

Università degli Studi di Firenze, Italy

Edoardo Charbon

ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Massimiliano D’Aquino

Università di Napoli Parthenope, Italy

Erik DeBenedictis

Zettaflops, LLC, USA

Giuliana Fiorillo

Università di Napoli Federico II and INFN, Italy*

Flavio Gatti

Università di Genova and INFN, Italy

Michele Grassi

Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy

Robert Hadfield

University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Mikhail Lisitskiy


Lixing You

CAS-SIMIT, Shanghai, China

Lucia Mona

CNR Imaa, Italy

Oleg Mukhanov


Masataka Ohkubo

AIST-Tsukuba, Japan

Luigi Santamaria

ASI, Italy

Alfredo Renga

Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy

Miriam Vitiello

Nest (CnrNano) and Scuola Normale Superiore di Pisa, Italy

Gelsomina Pappalardo

CNR IMAA, Italy*

Sergio Pagano

Università di Salerno, Italy




Special Thanks

Conference Sponsor


Conference Organizers

  • 00Days Until Conference


Contact Us

This site is created, maintained, and managed by Conference Catalysts, LLC.  Please feel free to contact us for any assistance. 

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.